beagleboard: Add fw_env.config
authorTom Rini <trini@ti.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 22:59:34 +0000 (15:59 -0700)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 02:32:16 +0000 (21:32 -0500)
This adds a fw_env.config file that is valid for BeagleBoard's
with NAND for U-Boot environment.

Signed-off-by: Tom Rini <trini@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot/beagleboard/fw_env.config [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot/beagleboard/fw_env.config b/recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot/beagleboard/fw_env.config
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..ba8147a
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+/dev/mtd5 0x0 0x20000 0x20000