libdrm: enable omap experimental api support
authorEnrico Butera <ebutera@users.berlios.de>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 13:51:24 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 00:57:10 +0000 (20:57 -0400)
This is needed to build gst-plugin-ducati.

Signed-off-by: Enrico Butera <ebutera@users.berlios.de>
Signed-off-by: Nicolas Dechesne <n-dechesne@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Hervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-graphics/drm/libdrm_2.4.39.bbappend [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/recipes-graphics/drm/libdrm_2.4.39.bbappend b/recipes-graphics/drm/libdrm_2.4.39.bbappend
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..d0c1a77
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+COMPATIBLE_MACHINE = "omap4|omap5"
+
+EXTRA_OECONF += "--enable-omap-experimental-api"