netbase: follow oe-core update to 4.46
authorAndreas Müller <schnitzeltony@gmx.de>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 23:52:46 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 00:29:51 +0000 (20:29 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Müller <schnitzeltony@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-core/netbase/netbase-4.46/beagleboard/interfaces [moved from recipes-core/netbase/netbase-4.45/beagleboard/interfaces with 100% similarity]
recipes-core/netbase/netbase_4.46.bbappend [moved from recipes-core/netbase/netbase_4.45.bbappend with 100% similarity]