u-boot 2011.10rc: update with latest rev and new SRC_URI
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 20:10:34 +0000 (16:10 -0400)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 07:28:25 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
* Tree moved to arago-project.org
* Remove i2c releated voltage change writes that were a nop

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2011.10rc.bb

index ad104d69a1e39c62e5fb67950343bcca74c31fce..272ed70d7d5dc228db2958cd239f88db2ff608fd 100644 (file)
@@ -4,14 +4,14 @@ require u-boot.inc
 COMPATIBLE_MACHINE = "(ti33x)"
 DEFAULT_PREFERENCE_ti33x = "99"
 PV = "2011.09+git"
-PR = "r10"
+PR = "r11"
 
 # SPL build
 UBOOT_BINARY = "u-boot.img"
 UBOOT_IMAGE = "u-boot-${MACHINE}-${PV}-${PR}.img"
 UBOOT_SYMLINK = "u-boot-${MACHINE}.img"
 
-SRC_URI = "git://github.com/trini/u-boot.git;protocol=git;branch=int_am335xpsp_04.06.00.01-v2011.09-for-sdk-05.03.00.00 \
+SRC_URI = "git://arago-project.org/git/projects/u-boot-am33x.git;protocol=git;branch=int_am335xpsp_04.06.00.01-v2011.09-for-sdk-05.03.00.00 \
            file://2011.09git/0001-am335x_evm-boot-kernel-from-ext2-3-filesystem.patch \
            file://2011.09git/0002-am335x_evm-set-bootdelay-to-0.patch \
            file://2011.09git/0003-am335x-evm-make-rootfs-RO-on-boot.patch \
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ SRC_URI = "git://github.com/trini/u-boot.git;protocol=git;branch=int_am335xpsp_0
            file://2011.09git/0004-am335x-evm-fall-back-to-bone-if-header.config-is-emp.patch \
           "
 
-SRCREV = "3fb65523c5994718b56a3b4b18ddf1ef3ffc02dc"
+SRCREV = "4b41772ae4ef8fbea0b3e93af169a115e3ad6d12"
 
 LIC_FILES_CHKSUM = "file://COPYING;md5=1707d6db1d42237583f50183a5651ecb"