beaglebone-tester: Update to latest and bump PR
authorJoel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 23:20:56 +0000 (18:20 -0500)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 06:36:38 +0000 (08:36 +0200)
Added:
* PMIC tests
* EEPROM tests
* Memory tests
* GPIO 38 grounding check

Signed-off-by: Joel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-ti/beagleboard/beaglebone-tester.bb

index 1716122bdb0a1e7b423742205a1723433febd131..9e65d65819775076bb6dcbdfcb5d9b1c90d764e3 100644 (file)
@@ -7,11 +7,11 @@ LIC_FILES_CHKSUM="file://gpl.txt;md5=5b122a36d0f6dc55279a0ebc69f3c60b"
 # only scripts and data
 inherit allarch
 
 # only scripts and data
 inherit allarch
 
-PR = "r1"
+PR = "r2"
 
 SRC_URI = "git://github.com/joelagnel/validation-scripts.git;protocol=git \
           "
 
 SRC_URI = "git://github.com/joelagnel/validation-scripts.git;protocol=git \
           "
-SRCREV = "0806b54c1248b080953402728b0e420243fe844c"
+SRCREV = "fdeaf580e553a0968b777e75306aac3f6a73519e"
 
 S = "${WORKDIR}/git"
 
 
 S = "${WORKDIR}/git"
 
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ FILES_${PN} += "${base_libdir}/systemd \
                 /boot \
                "
 
                 /boot \
                "
 
-RDEPENDS_${PN} = "iputils"
+RDEPENDS_${PN} = "iputils memtester"
 RRECOMMENDS_${PN} = "kernel-module-g-zero \
                      kernel-module-g-file-storage \
                      kernel-module-smsc95xx"
 RRECOMMENDS_${PN} = "kernel-module-g-zero \
                      kernel-module-g-file-storage \
                      kernel-module-smsc95xx"