cloud9-image: add rsync
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 16:06:44 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 19:11:27 +0000 (15:11 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-misc/images/cloud9-image.bb

index b8ef3d867825d6856a0ad448f9307cf728231bbd..c29d1cb97f38738542f58ef7f835cd568ca4d0f8 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@ IMAGE_INSTALL += " \
        tslib-tests tslib-calibrate \
        iproute2 canutils \
        connman-tests \
+       rsync \
 "
 
 export IMAGE_BASENAME = "Cloud9-IDE"