various: fix installation directories for corrected ti-eula-unpack
authorPeter A. Bigot <bigotp@acm.org>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 12:40:55 +0000 (06:40 -0600)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 02:24:00 +0000 (21:24 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Peter A. Bigot <bigotp@acm.org>
Acked-by: Roger Monk <r-monk@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-ti/bios/ti-dspbios.inc
recipes-ti/devtools/ti-xdctools.inc
recipes-ti/edma3lld/ti-edma3lld.inc

index 8519039fa51aea352bd97470be3386ac997eee31..0e3fa62d811124b090a169ab086f89d9ee9a4247 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,8 @@ require ../includes/ti-paths.inc
 require ../includes/ti-staging.inc
 require ../includes/ti-eula-unpack.inc
 
-S = "${WORKDIR}/bios_${PV}"
+TI_BIN_UNPK_WDEXT="/bios_${PV}"
+S = "${WORKDIR}${TI_BIN_UNPK_WDEXT}"
 
 SRC_URI = "http://software-dl.ti.com/dsps/dsps_public_sw/sdo_sb/targetcontent/bios/dspbios/${PV}/exports/bios_setuplinux_${PV}.bin;name=biosbin"
 
index c76ad80f9f1c5921468f63bc293c450f7fdce912..547a555478178ccf6e7efbbb68fb978aa1d17d0e 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,8 @@ S = "${WORKDIR}/xdctools_${PV}"
 SRC_URI = "http://software-dl.ti.com/dsps/dsps_public_sw/sdo_sb/targetcontent/rtsc/${PV}/exports/xdctools_setuplinux_${PV}.bin;name=xdcbin"
 
 BINFILE="xdctools_setuplinux_${PV}.bin"
-TI_BIN_UNPK_CMDS="Y: qY:workdir:Y"
+TI_BIN_UNPK_CMDS="Y:workdir:Y"
+TI_BIN_UNPK_WDEXT="/ti"
 
 do_install() {
     install -d ${D}${XDC_INSTALL_DIR_RECIPE}
index d4e8557e46cb9b076d5586ebce5ab7f9b4b5270d..fb131b667bc0bf96f780d98ee9d0ee91c8426f1b 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,8 @@ require ../includes/ti-paths.inc
 require ../includes/ti-staging.inc
 require ../includes/ti-eula-unpack.inc
 
-S = "${WORKDIR}/edma3_lld_${PV}"
+TI_BIN_UNPK_WDEXT="/edma3_lld_${PV}"
+S = "${WORKDIR}${TI_BIN_UNPK_WDEXT}"
 
 SRC_URI = "http://software-dl.ti.com/dsps/dsps_public_sw/${SRC_URI_edma3lldsite}/edma3_lld/edma3-lld-bios5/${PV}/exports/EDMA3_LLD_setuplinux_${PV}.bin;name=edma3lldbin"