linux-ti335x-psp 3.2: switch to userspace governor for beaglebone, ondemand seems...
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 7 May 2012 12:09:16 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 19:34:54 +0000 (15:34 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/defconfig
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.2.bb

index c5e447fc93dff696b412e3cf69e4d416dbdf3f67..315b6589aa50ecb12a9b6b3f4c1dd431ca79193e 100644 (file)
@@ -481,8 +481,8 @@ CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_STAT=y
 CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_STAT_DETAILS=y
 # CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_DEFAULT_GOV_PERFORMANCE is not set
 # CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_DEFAULT_GOV_POWERSAVE is not set
-# CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_DEFAULT_GOV_USERSPACE is not set
-CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_DEFAULT_GOV_ONDEMAND=y
+CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_DEFAULT_GOV_USERSPACE=y
+# CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_DEFAULT_GOV_ONDEMAND is not set
 # CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_DEFAULT_GOV_CONSERVATIVE is not set
 CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_GOV_PERFORMANCE=y
 CONFIG_CPU_FREQ_GOV_POWERSAVE=y
index de3129d0e1640b0f0301b0dcde081600b511fe2b..458248ef5f183c1d192bc3947db2c9561c2f1786 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ MULTI_CONFIG_BASE_SUFFIX = ""
 
 BRANCH = "v3.2-staging"
 SRCREV = "31944a82681a0e7ab6cc3e069c30eddc5042e3e8"
-MACHINE_KERNEL_PR_append = "e+gitr${SRCREV}"
+MACHINE_KERNEL_PR_append = "f+gitr${SRCREV}"
 
 COMPATIBLE_MACHINE = "(ti33x)"