signgp: Point S to WORKDIR
authorKhem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 17:00:41 +0000 (10:00 -0700)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 17:08:04 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
This helps in bitbake finding the license files etc.
correctly

Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-bsp/x-load/signgp.bb

index 7aead6700a4982587345b1cb6aa0b8cbad2e0fc5..9c3499f601e5e97ad739ee7abc3d710add7aef24 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,8 @@ do_install() {
        install -m 0755 signGP ${D}${bindir}
 }
 
+S = "${WORKDIR}"
+
 NATIVE_INSTALL_WORKS = "1"
 
 BBCLASSEXTEND = "native nativesdk"