beaglebone-tester: Use optargs instead of ip_method on kernel cmdline
authorJoel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 21:42:00 +0000 (16:42 -0500)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 08:38:55 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Joel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-ti/beagleboard/beaglebone-tester.bb

index 6284ff22ec7e509fefe8c58254bad36737b9347d..2db6e8c97f323408893894d7acc0cd64c91fdaae 100644 (file)
@@ -7,11 +7,11 @@ LIC_FILES_CHKSUM="file://gpl.txt;md5=5b122a36d0f6dc55279a0ebc69f3c60b"
 # only scripts and data
 inherit allarch
 
-PR = "r4"
+PR = "r5"
 
 SRC_URI = "git://github.com/joelagnel/validation-scripts.git;protocol=git \
           "
-SRCREV = "53cc6b3d8f46814d0aa2daedfbc380ba64059a97"
+SRCREV = "7c994dfe5d97d9385605bfafab9c0b967814bac5"
 
 S = "${WORKDIR}/git"