ti-eula-unpack: remove extraneous newline in cmd output
authorPeter A. Bigot <bigotp@acm.org>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 12:40:54 +0000 (06:40 -0600)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 02:23:55 +0000 (21:23 -0500)
print adds one already; to add another causes the input to be off and the
default installation directory to be used, at least on Fedora 15.

Signed-off-by: Peter A. Bigot <bigotp@acm.org>
Acked-by: Roger Monk <r-monk@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-ti/includes/ti-eula-unpack.inc

index 3b79c243832e498b917719832eeb97b400cbdef2..7c6e7b70cf0190e23ccb51a32e4eaf96a48712d1 100644 (file)
@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@ python ti_bin_do_unpack() {
             wdext = bb.data.getVar('TI_BIN_UNPK_WDEXT', localdata)
             wdext = bb.data.expand(wdext, localdata)
             cmd = workdir+wdext
-        print >>f, "%s\n" % cmd
+        print >>f, cmd
     f.close()
 
     # Expand the tarball that was created if required