bonescript: update to latest git
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Sun, 4 Mar 2012 10:08:42 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 17:02:20 +0000 (12:02 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-misc/payload/bonescript.bb

index 3361cb4701a9df97063b79d04903802eade67794..b1e92df97b8c1211089a6f547f973669d910c49c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,18 +1,18 @@
 DESCRIPTION = "Scripting tools for the BeagleBoard and BeagleBone"
 
-PR = "r13"
+PR = "r14"
 
 inherit systemd
 
 LICENSE = "MIT"
 LIC_FILES_CHKSUM = "file://LICENSE;md5=659ee0c98db2664403c769d6b9ab50eb"
 
-SRC_URI = "http://dominion.thruhere.net/koen/angstrom/beaglebone/bonescript-8898f4ee4ae2548642679626a03e332a4cd43331.tar.bz2 \
+SRC_URI = "http://dominion.thruhere.net/koen/angstrom/beaglebone/bonescript-ca0f663083cea4e434864aa276d46ff79d471dff.tar.bz2 \
            file://bonescript-git \
            file://bone101.service \
           "
-SRC_URI[md5sum] = "306278a2afc10b75f4fc886918fb02b7"
-SRC_URI[sha256sum] = "01c87e59adcc663365c664b0731f0e5a23feeae1965a5cd5edd3e89255f8a30b"
+SRC_URI[md5sum] = "2b7edd83a752eaf0be0c7488d32c7e72"
+SRC_URI[sha256sum] = "839ee1147b83924f259dc5e373d73eb0eaa6ece76322dc156a6b04113fa89a91"
 
 S = "${WORKDIR}/bonescript"