README: move meta-angstrom to optional layers
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 10:53:08 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Sun, 4 Mar 2012 05:33:17 +0000 (00:33 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index 9bf6154be56ac58dc2abe0d2943860c27887ce22..9c3e5ff3c6f4f5c1e0570cccb6886ef85cad97e1 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-This layer depends on:
+This layer hard depends on:
 
 URI: git://git.openembedded.org/openembedded-core
 branch: master
@@ -8,6 +8,8 @@ URI: git://git.openembedded.org/meta-openembedded
 branch: master
 revision: HEAD
 
+And optionally depends on:
+
 URI: git://git.angstrom-distribution.org/meta-angstrom
 branch: master
 revision: HEAD
@@ -24,8 +26,8 @@ Arago.
 Due to the above, it is now recommended to follow the instructions at
 http://www.angstrom-distribution.org/building-angstrom
 
-This will set it up for the OpenEmbedded-core layout instead of the
-old "Classic" OpenEmbedded-dev layout. You can optionally tweak
+This will set it up for the OpenEmbedded-core ('yocto') layout instead
+of the old "Classic" OpenEmbedded-dev layout. You can optionally tweak
 sources/layers.txt and conf/bblayers.conf to (de)select BSP layers.
 
 Send pull requests to meta-ti@yoctoproject.org