matrix-gui-e: Add support for dm368-evm machine
authorChase Maupin <chasemaupin03@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 16:27:05 +0000 (11:27 -0500)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 17:49:30 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
* Add support for the dm368-evm machine type.  This requires
  bumping the SRCREV used as well.

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-bsp/ti/matrix-gui-e.inc
recipes-bsp/ti/matrix-gui-e_1.3.bb

index a04327b259b021155ee5f89f32796803103eedcf..9fdc6f6f4c6cece949b06e32fd0f9d578a802e51 100644 (file)
@@ -6,11 +6,12 @@ LIC_FILES_CHKSUM = "file://main.cpp;beginline=1;endline=37;md5=a802a01a3a58f2ebb
 SECTION = "multimedia"
 PRIORITY = "optional"
 
-INC_PR = "r21"
+INC_PR = "r22"
 
 COMPATIBLE_MACHINE = "(dm365|omapl138|omap3|ti816x)"
 
-PLATFORM_dm365 = "dm365"
+PLATFORM_dm365-evm = "dm365"
+PLATFORM_dm368-evm = "dm368"
 PLATFORM_omapl138 = "omapl138"
 PLATFORM_omap3evm = "omap3530"
 PLATFORM_dm37x-evm = "dm3730"
index dd1b16b420089d6b0f1e95f60d2ad6a29211e6e4..e7254c9f7bc2004e781a778b844231009bc94a1f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,4 @@
 require matrix-gui-e.inc
 
-SRCREV = "192"
+SRCREV = "222"
 PR = "${INC_PR}.0"
-