ti-hw-bringup-image: disable sdcard image class
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 25 May 2012 07:31:47 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 29 May 2012 19:57:50 +0000 (15:57 -0400)
The class breaks with the current genext2fs in oe-core.

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-misc/images/ti-hw-bringup-image.bb

index 2be8baf6e76f59c142b140b338aafd9fdef1ba2b..94900983c856e253847e62cc947c676a63e44d59 100644 (file)
@@ -29,4 +29,5 @@ IMAGE_INSTALL += " \
 
 export IMAGE_BASENAME = "TI-hw-bringup"
 
-inherit sdcard_image
+# This doesn't work with the current genext2fs in oe-core
+# inherit sdcard_image