linux-ti-staging: update kernel SRCREV
authorChase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 18:19:48 +0000 (13:19 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 18:31:09 +0000 (14:31 -0400)
* Update the kernel SRCREV to pickup DSS fixes for the dra7xx
  devices.

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti-staging_3.8.bb

index f62cbe24ac3a0296d687bec65bcbf8eaf1b0c7f7..39f0e31d52019125d26abcad47e07e1c6cca0114 100644 (file)
@@ -27,11 +27,11 @@ S = "${WORKDIR}/git"
 BRANCH = "ti-linux-3.8.y"
 
 # This commit corresponds to ti2013.04.00 release tag
-SRCREV = "54d80897fd69e30702f3b6f115d77d37ad78f9ef"
+SRCREV = "e7460f2acdea5c9b766c7eb76bad5ab2ed7e566c"
 PV = "3.8.13"
 
 # Append to the MACHINE_KERNEL_PR so that a new SRCREV will cause a rebuild
-MACHINE_KERNEL_PR_append = "d+gitr${SRCPV}"
+MACHINE_KERNEL_PR_append = "e+gitr${SRCPV}"
 
 SRC_URI = "git://git.ti.com/ti-linux-kernel/ti-linux-kernel.git;protocol=git;branch=${BRANCH} \
            file://defconfig \