linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: enable CONFIG_WATCHDOG_NOWAYOUT for beaglebone
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 08:36:22 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 21:51:49 +0000 (16:51 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/defconfig
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.2.bb

index c5b80d1718bb538c19f1230238b1586d20f04e14..782f52dae6f9a107747a0065fbf2160e518dcb21 100644 (file)
@@ -1769,8 +1769,8 @@ CONFIG_SENSORS_W83627HF=m
 CONFIG_SENSORS_W83627EHF=m
 # CONFIG_THERMAL is not set
 CONFIG_WATCHDOG=y
-# CONFIG_WATCHDOG_CORE is not set
-# CONFIG_WATCHDOG_NOWAYOUT is not set
+CONFIG_WATCHDOG_CORE=y
+CONFIG_WATCHDOG_NOWAYOUT=y
 
 #
 # Watchdog Device Drivers
index b2f706afd0b22663e45a6ba56851d466bf4907f1..79a315a1a18db23ece195d5827b64c39f35331cb 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ MULTI_CONFIG_BASE_SUFFIX = ""
 
 BRANCH = "v3.2-staging"
 SRCREV = "09e9651bcf2ee8d86685f2a8075bc6557b1d3b91"
-MACHINE_KERNEL_PR_append = "a+gitr${SRCREV}"
+MACHINE_KERNEL_PR_append = "b+gitr${SRCREV}"
 
 COMPATIBLE_MACHINE = "(ti33x)"