beaglebone-getting-started: Update Mac driver
authorJason Kridner <jdk@ti.com>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 11:40:44 +0000 (06:40 -0500)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 18:42:06 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
This still isn't complete, but I wanted to push the latest Mac drivers
to be certain they are in the next build.

Signed-off-by: Jason Kridner <jdk@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-misc/payload/beaglebone-getting-started.bb

index 15dac21a9b88780ae3f167d40bed3dea7d20f87b..67b6f311b3d86d69514d3f01b6a27b02c1211838 100644 (file)
@@ -1,13 +1,13 @@
 DESCRIPTION = "BeagleBone Getting Started Guide"
 
-PR = "r2"
+PR = "r3"
 
 inherit allarch
 
 LICENSE = "GPLv2+ && MIT && PD && others"
 LIC_FILES_CHKSUM = "file://LICENSE.txt;md5=603591dea023c3c75b48e07cb47ce639"
 
-SRCREV = "bb2fdff7d7bed1bddddc0e5e05da4e03916d88a8"
+SRCREV = "f2f23b6031eeb21cef062dbfb035cc10f9603ff2"
 SRC_URI = "git://github.com/jadonk/beaglebone-getting-started.git"
 S = "${WORKDIR}/git"