linux-ti81xx: delete broken symlink to dm816x-evm configs
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 03:10:54 +0000 (23:10 -0400)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 03:33:36 +0000 (23:33 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti81xx-psp-2.6.37/dm816x-evm/dm816x-evm [deleted symlink]

diff --git a/recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti81xx-psp-2.6.37/dm816x-evm/dm816x-evm b/recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti81xx-psp-2.6.37/dm816x-evm/dm816x-evm
deleted file mode 120000 (symlink)
index 297a000..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-dm816x-evm
\ No newline at end of file