beaglebone-getting-started: update SRM to rev A5
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 04:17:57 +0000 (05:17 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 14:07:12 +0000 (09:07 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-misc/payload/beaglebone-getting-started.bb

index d02c7496c9804ff6123f6b460cbc80db62e1a06a..548a9c000d4d81b5440271cff227bc7aea697c5b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,13 +1,13 @@
 DESCRIPTION = "BeagleBone Getting Started Guide"
 
 DESCRIPTION = "BeagleBone Getting Started Guide"
 
-PR = "r18"
+PR = "r19"
 
 inherit allarch
 
 LICENSE = "GPLv2+ & MIT & PD & others"
 LIC_FILES_CHKSUM = "file://LICENSE.txt;md5=603591dea023c3c75b48e07cb47ce639"
 
 
 inherit allarch
 
 LICENSE = "GPLv2+ & MIT & PD & others"
 LIC_FILES_CHKSUM = "file://LICENSE.txt;md5=603591dea023c3c75b48e07cb47ce639"
 
-SRCREV = "9b46d33531f0c740be25bbff5d485bec522f5934"
+SRCREV = "4750e2bdd29ce037a045149b50ad73906d26999f"
 SRC_URI = "git://github.com/jadonk/beaglebone-getting-started.git"
 
 S = "${WORKDIR}/git"
 SRC_URI = "git://github.com/jadonk/beaglebone-getting-started.git"
 
 S = "${WORKDIR}/git"