linux-omap 2.6.39: remove multi-kernel features, it does more harm that good for...
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 10:39:23 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 10:49:45 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap_2.6.39.bb

index 0a531be7a7c9eeff15d04bafd11794fbcf85464b..10a2426cdb673e419bb71176dd29667ad0c3f814 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-require multi-kernel.inc
+require linux.inc
 
 DESCRIPTION = "Linux kernel for OMAP processors"
 KERNEL_IMAGETYPE = "uImage"