ti-dmai: build fix
authorEnrico Butera <ebutera@users.berlios.de>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 14:12:44 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 02:32:36 +0000 (21:32 -0500)
Properly set ${S} dir.

Signed-off-by: Enrico Butera <ebutera@users.berlios.de>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-ti/dmai/ti-dmai.inc

index 8c20384ad5f9a2b0d0f3b16d943482bfcbe31aa4..b22495a473c74fa613b2522584bbcf8470fb0dba 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ PE = "1"
 SRCREV               ?= "UNDEFINED_SRCREV"
 DMAIBRANCH           ?= "UNDEFINED_DMAIBRANCH"
 
 SRCREV               ?= "UNDEFINED_SRCREV"
 DMAIBRANCH           ?= "UNDEFINED_DMAIBRANCH"
 
-S = "${WORKDIR}/${DMAIBRANCH}/davinci_multimedia_application_interface/dmai_${PV}"
+S = "${WORKDIR}/${DMAIBRANCH}/davinci_multimedia_application_interface/dmai_${PV}/dmai"
 
 SRC_URI = "svn://gforge.ti.com/svn/dmai/;module=${DMAIBRANCH};proto=https;user=anonymous;pswd='' \
                file://loadmodules-ti-dmai-dm6446_al.sh \
 
 SRC_URI = "svn://gforge.ti.com/svn/dmai/;module=${DMAIBRANCH};proto=https;user=anonymous;pswd='' \
                file://loadmodules-ti-dmai-dm6446_al.sh \