mesa-dri: update to 9.0.1 to match oe-core
authorAndreas Müller <schnitzeltony@googlemail.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 07:52:53 +0000 (08:52 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 23:38:03 +0000 (18:38 -0500)
this makes Cliff Brake's unapplied patch obsolete

Signed-off-by: Andreas Müller <schnitzeltony@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-graphics/mesa/mesa-dri_9.0.1.bbappend [moved from recipes-graphics/mesa/mesa-dri_8.0.4.bbappend with 100% similarity]