omap3-sgx-modules, ti-staging.inc, ti-linuxutils: change PACKAGE_STRIP = "no" to...
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 10 May 2012 13:45:24 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 04:32:49 +0000 (00:32 -0400)
PACKAGE_STRIP doesn't exit in oe-core (anymore)

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-bsp/powervr-drivers/omap3-sgx-modules_1.6.16.3977.bb
recipes-bsp/powervr-drivers/omap3-sgx-modules_4.05.00.03.bb
recipes-ti/includes/ti-staging.inc
recipes-ti/linuxutils/ti-linuxutils.inc

index f37299d68f6b0bb74537033bf602b3d93c5a680e..0affee1e4f3cadc4913579a907c122cc72330695 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ S = "${WORKDIR}/Graphics_SDK_${SGXPV}/GFX_Linux_KM"
 PVRBUILD = "release"
 export KERNELDIR = "${STAGING_KERNEL_DIR}"
 
-PACKAGE_STRIP = "no"
+INHIBIT_PACKAGE_STRIP = "1"
 
 TI_PLATFORM_omap3 = "omap3630"
 TI_PLATFORM_ti816x = "ti81xx"
index 42a2e9a6418f9cddc975db0c21748c10ac465c73..31c7d4ec1ecc333f4db74678194ad6a9787220c5 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ S = "${WORKDIR}${TI_BIN_UNPK_WDEXT}/GFX_Linux_KM"
 PVRBUILD = "release"
 export KERNELDIR = "${STAGING_KERNEL_DIR}"
 
-PACKAGE_STRIP = "no"
+INHIBIT_PACKAGE_STRIP = "1"
 
 TI_PLATFORM_omap3 = "omap3630"
 TI_PLATFORM_ti814x = "ti81xx"
index 48ee061c925a58a856dd59598500429034c9416a..b5888055d71c3211e63cf68b57855c596b88f7d2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-PACKAGE_STRIP = "no"
+INHIBIT_PACKAGE_STRIP = "1"
 
 ALLOW_EMPTY_${PN} = "1"
 ALLOW_EMPTY_${PN}-dev = "1"
index 06b254dda059e597e78282f7442a6c600ec73bf8..dba485b8e194ac1360fceac01ab80b2a6c94992f 100644 (file)
@@ -90,4 +90,4 @@ FILES_ti-irq-module = "/lib/modules/${KERNEL_VERSION}/kernel/drivers/dsp/irq*.ko
 FILES_ti-linuxutils-app = "${installdir}/ti-linuxutils-app/*/*"
 
 INSANE_SKIP_ti-linuxutils-app = "True"
-PACKAGE_STRIP = "no"
+INHIBIT_PACKAGE_STRIP = "1"