u-boot 2011.09+git: update to latest version of Tom Rini's tree
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 10:40:43 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 02:58:32 +0000 (22:58 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2011.10rc.bb

index c4b4ca7e72773b1a4d22f6c8bdeb62f2d9c303eb..7035b4cb44301f1f091eaa776771e129e625f25b 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ COMPATIBLE_MACHINE = "(ti33x)"
 DEFAULT_PREFERENCE_ti33x = "99"
 
 PV = "2011.09+git"
-PR = "r28"
+PR = "r29"
 
 # SPL build
 UBOOT_BINARY = "u-boot.img"
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ SRC_URI = "git://arago-project.org/git/projects/u-boot-am33x.git;protocol=git;br
            file://2011.09git/0010-am335x-switch-to-ext4-mode.patch \
           "
 
-SRCREV = "ec687252299796639ff9bcb981804fbec7b445a4"
+SRCREV = "dc52533ccff00a12761f793d66b39e4f6a4a3bba"
 
 LIC_FILES_CHKSUM = "file://COPYING;md5=1707d6db1d42237583f50183a5651ecb"