u-boot: add version 2012.07 for keystone machines
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 03:58:02 +0000 (22:58 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 05:04:38 +0000 (00:04 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/keystone-evm.conf
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2012.07.bb [new file with mode: 0644]

index 188d53c7b722ad93ee5ba03f3993b4e5967711c7..0b6d7ab956ed415f9bb1d8320b8151d4924a4c71 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,6 @@ IMAGE_FSTYPES += "tar.bz2"
 
 SERIAL_CONSOLE = "115200 ttyO0"
 
-UBOOT_MACHINE = "keystone_config"
+UBOOT_MACHINE = "tci6638_evm_config"
 
 MACHINE_FEATURES = "kernel26 screen apm usbgadget usbhost vfat alsa"
diff --git a/recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2012.07.bb b/recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2012.07.bb
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..f39e60c
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,23 @@
+require ${COREBASE}/meta/recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot.inc
+
+DESCRIPTION = "u-boot bootloader for Multi-Core BU devices"
+LICENSE = "GPLv2+"
+LIC_FILES_CHKSUM = "file://COPYING;md5=1707d6db1d42237583f50183a5651ecb"
+
+COMPATIBLE_MACHINE = "keystone"
+
+PACKAGE_ARCH = "${MACHINE_ARCH}"
+
+PR = "r0+gitr${SRCPV}"
+
+SRC_URI = "git://gtgit01.gt.design.ti.com/git/projects/u-boot-keystone.git;protocol=git;branch=${BRANCH}"
+
+BRANCH = "master"
+
+SRCREV = "6e710c61dba2665e01c900470a0a63743ff431c6"
+
+EXTRA_OEMAKE = 'CROSS_COMPILE=${TARGET_PREFIX} CC="${TARGET_PREFIX}gcc ${TOOLCHAIN_OPTIONS}"'
+
+S = "${WORKDIR}/git"
+
+UBOOT_SUFFIX = "bin"