u-boot-2011.10rc: update to cover ti33x SOC boards, not just beaglebone
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 20:02:34 +0000 (16:02 -0400)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 07:31:57 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2011.10rc.bb

index ad6d74ce6d1fd97d165f21f3dc8536369da9029f..e10c89553076c5082751a46d4f7547abfb54b336 100644 (file)
@@ -1,10 +1,10 @@
 require u-boot.inc
 
 # No patches for other machines yet
-COMPATIBLE_MACHINE = "beaglebone"
-DEFAULT_PREFERENCE_beaglebone = "99"
+COMPATIBLE_MACHINE = "(ti33x)"
+DEFAULT_PREFERENCE_ti33x = "99"
 PV = "2011.09+git"
-PR = "r8"
+PR = "r9"
 
 # SPL build
 UBOOT_BINARY = "u-boot.img"