glsdk/meta-ti-glsdk.git
11 years agolinux-omap 2.6.37: sync with OE
Koen Kooi [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 13:07:02 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
linux-omap 2.6.37: sync with OE

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
11 years agolinux-omap-psp 2.6.32: switch to git protocol
Koen Kooi [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 08:47:46 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
linux-omap-psp 2.6.32: switch to git protocol

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
11 years agomulti-kernel.inc: the current fetcher2 in yocto started having a glitch, so fix it up
Koen Kooi [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 15:03:31 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
multi-kernel.inc: the current fetcher2 in yocto started having a glitch, so fix it up

When the glitch has been fixed this can get removed

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
11 years agou-boot git: fix double override typo
Koen Kooi [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 17:55:48 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
u-boot git: fix double override typo

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
11 years agox-load: sync with OE
Koen Kooi [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 20:01:29 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
x-load: sync with OE

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
11 years agou-boot: fix conflicting patch name
Koen Kooi [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 08:41:21 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
u-boot: fix conflicting patch name

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
11 years agolinux-omap4: sync with OE
Koen Kooi [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 19:29:56 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
linux-omap4: sync with OE

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
11 years agolinux-davinci git: disable perf, it doesn't cross-compile
Koen Kooi [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 15:13:52 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
linux-davinci git: disable perf, it doesn't cross-compile

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
11 years agoTI BSP: sync linux-omap 2.6.37 with OE
Koen Kooi [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 15:07:26 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
TI BSP: sync linux-omap 2.6.37 with OE

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
11 years agolinux-omap-psp 2.6.32: disable perf, it doesn't cross-compile
Koen Kooi [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 09:10:56 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
linux-omap-psp 2.6.32: disable perf, it doesn't cross-compile

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
11 years agolinux.inc: include perf include from yocto
Koen Kooi [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 11:54:12 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
linux.inc: include perf include from yocto

This will build and install the 'perf' tool as a seperate package

11 years agoTI BSP: sync linux-omap 2.6.37 with OE
Koen Kooi [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 12:00:19 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
TI BSP: sync linux-omap 2.6.37 with OE

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
11 years agoTI-BSP: import matrix from OE
Koen Kooi [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 11:19:52 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
TI-BSP: import matrix from OE

Added license checksums as well

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
11 years agolinux-omap: update to 2.6.37-final
Koen Kooi [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 21:15:29 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
linux-omap: update to 2.6.37-final

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
11 years agoTI BSP: add support for the OMAP4430 pandaboard
Koen Kooi [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 15:02:15 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
TI BSP: add support for the OMAP4430 pandaboard

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
11 years agoP: add support the Always Innovating Touchbook
Koen Kooi [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 19:03:43 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
P: add support the Always Innovating Touchbook

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
11 years agoTI BSP: add support the AM37x EVM board
Koen Kooi [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 09:47:06 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
TI BSP: add support the AM37x EVM board

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
11 years agolinux-omap-psp 2.6.32: sync with OE
Koen Kooi [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 09:44:15 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
linux-omap-psp 2.6.32: sync with OE

* This adds support from craneboard and ocf

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
11 years agou-boot: add license checksum
Koen Kooi [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 08:55:03 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
u-boot: add license checksum

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
11 years agoxload: remove signgp dep and add license checksum
Koen Kooi [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 08:38:59 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
xload: remove signgp dep and add license checksum

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
11 years agoTI BSP: add kernel license checksum
Koen Kooi [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 21:37:43 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
TI BSP: add kernel license checksum

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
11 years agoTI BSP: add USRP-E100 support
Koen Kooi [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 09:55:57 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
TI BSP: add USRP-E100 support

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
11 years agoTI BSP: add hawkboard support
Koen Kooi [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 19:19:03 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
TI BSP: add hawkboard support

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
11 years agoTI BSP: add support the OMAP35x EVM board
Koen Kooi [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 15:50:43 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
TI BSP: add support the OMAP35x EVM board

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
11 years agoTI BSP: multi-kernel.inc: deploy can be empty, so make sure it exist before trying...
Koen Kooi [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 07:44:44 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
TI BSP: multi-kernel.inc: deploy can be empty, so make sure it exist before trying to copy into it

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
11 years agoBSP: rename beagleboard to TI
Koen Kooi [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 15:45:43 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
BSP: rename beagleboard to TI
linux-omap 2.6.37rc: sync with OE