[VIDENC] Adding Video encoder
authorPradeep Venkatasubbarao <pradeepv@ti.com>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 07:11:11 +0000 (12:41 +0530)
committerPradeep Venkatasubbarao <pradeepv@ti.com>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 08:49:29 +0000 (14:19 +0530)
commit052455acc0d9f26a07323ad2045267ef89f0e723
tree6b7d1577ec6bcb3645de0f8db32dcd5f471ae3d8
parentc5fe8453c1a383f54a5813d9c349118446f6c0e7
[VIDENC] Adding Video encoder

This patch enables Accelerated(IVAHD) video encoding.
Currently tested for H264 and MPEG4 content.

Signed-off-by: Pradeep Venkatasubbarao <pradeepv@ti.com>
Makefile.am
videnc2test.c [new file with mode: 0644]