viddec3test: Close the duplicate fd's created from omap_bo_dmabuf
authorAmarinder Bindra <a-bindra@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 13:57:27 +0000 (19:27 +0530)
committerAmarinder Bindra <a-bindra@ti.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 12:05:17 +0000 (17:35 +0530)
commit0cb5982ee60696bb273221bbafc2c3e85f6e0992
tree3574b780817f4bcdac898fb932556ac71f47b2ba
parent5b4616b848edf46682a745350d55b89da0ed16de
viddec3test: Close the duplicate fd's created from omap_bo_dmabuf

omap_bo_dmabuf creates a dup fd for the application and the user
must close the fd after it is done with the usage otherwise there
would be file descriptors leak.
Also, cleaned up the code for the decoder_close function to delete
the decoder related in the correct order.

Signed-off-by: Amarinder Bindra <a-bindra@ti.com>
util/display-kms.c
viddec3test.c