Android: add initial support for Android build
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Sat, 2 Jul 2016 02:54:32 +0000 (21:54 -0500)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 10:23:37 +0000 (15:53 +0530)
commit1120d2cad0858de45cc9ad636405a3d38613a051
tree15f40cbb095236c15bbdb082628f8e074e0f056f
parent2f399d737ea892aba66173b1d705594b5c201172
Android: add initial support for Android build

Add support for building dmabuftest and v4l2capturedisplay with
Android build system.

Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Android.mk [new file with mode: 0644]