capturevpedisplay: Request interlaced capture and pass field ids
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 09:30:48 +0000 (15:00 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 11:33:11 +0000 (17:03 +0530)
commit36701c0d2fd5313f6653bf00b9e38a1b1242b3c6
treeacb47cb58082aad1bf7fb4fd49a6342775b976dd
parent3b4478350587e9d6e88bb79be2231355028c293d
capturevpedisplay: Request interlaced capture and pass field ids

Currently the VIP S_FMT ioctl does not specify the field type of
the capture. Request for alternate field type.
Also, the field type of captured buffer is returned by the driver.
Pass this field type when queuing buffers for the VPE source.

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
capturevpedisplay.c
util/vpe-common.c