util: do not redefine bool in C++
authorHervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 08:03:12 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <a0132237@ti.com>
Wed, 22 May 2013 09:43:55 +0000 (15:13 +0530)
commit65b2b588653bceb08cdbcee0243dec01cbc6d7e4
tree738f78f556172abb7a99d2069c07a54320348149
parent7bce90b1bb4972ca8a2effb3c5c05f5ac7f981c4
util: do not redefine bool in C++

Signed-off-by: Hervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
util/util.h