viddec3test: Set correct padding width height for MPEG4
authorRamprasad N <x0038811@ti.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 04:39:46 +0000 (10:09 +0530)
committerKarthik Ramanan <a0393906@ti.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 10:36:42 +0000 (16:06 +0530)
commit6a2c2afc36348421e0d73300151ec675f58a893a
treec0e2a8ec06ea834a572a64203ac406c58010b3ce
parent4500f93c9e0a75a19a9f626403d04ed6062556d4
viddec3test: Set correct padding width height for MPEG4

Signed-off-by: Ramprasad N <x0038811@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Karthik Ramanan <a0393906@ti.com>
viddec3test.c