omx cam: add test app
authorHervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 08:09:37 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <a0132237@ti.com>
Wed, 22 May 2013 09:44:13 +0000 (15:14 +0530)
commit6e425a623b63e6cd5cdcebfe97077c90e627bddf
tree7f2d497338795d72b4aaf5847ad1f5bc90811557
parent65b2b588653bceb08cdbcee0243dec01cbc6d7e4
omx cam: add test app

Signed-off-by: Hervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
13 files changed:
.gitignore
Makefile.am
configure.ac
omx_cam/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
omx_cam/OMXVisionCam.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
omx_cam/OMXVisionCam.h [new file with mode: 0644]
omx_cam/OMXVisionCam_Gamma_Tbl.h [new file with mode: 0644]
omx_cam/OMXVisionCam_WB_patch.h [new file with mode: 0644]
omx_cam/VisionCam.h [new file with mode: 0644]
omx_cam/VisionCamSimpleTest.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
omx_cam/autolock.h [new file with mode: 0644]
omx_cam/output.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
omx_cam/output.h [new file with mode: 0644]