viddec3test:Add support looped test
authorPradeep Venkatasubbarao <pradeepv@ti.com>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 08:55:13 +0000 (14:25 +0530)
committerAmarinder Bindra <a-bindra@ti.com>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 14:52:40 +0000 (20:22 +0530)
commit6e7a0ef8edd05ebe7574c1200779a0459269754c
treebd5f9ddd7db4e3b6b76626e42f953d388731e4a3
parent3fcfb008fd1617c3f591a93fd7cd7d20cb9595ed
viddec3test:Add support looped test

This patch adds support for testing in a loop as below.

1.      Open drm, display, dce devices once during init
2.      Allocate dce buffers, input buffers
3.      Viddec3_create
4.      Viddec3_control/process till eof
5.      Viddec3_delete
6.      Got to 2 till loop iterations.
7.      Close drm, display, dce devices once during deinit

example usage:
viddec3test -s <id>:wxh <file> --inloop --fps 30

The test runs infinitely until the user interrupts it.

Signed-off-by: Pradeep Venkatasubbarao <pradeepv@ti.com>
viddec3test.c