viddec3test:fd is initialized in display-wayland
authorRamprasad N <x0038811@ti.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 11:32:17 +0000 (17:02 +0530)
committerKarthik Ramanan <a0393906@ti.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 05:06:40 +0000 (10:36 +0530)
commit762a52bd55dfa7c5e57f5f741544038932c18444
tree6a9e890d04fc74ce5af872f88a246417ff24076d
parent96d17468655af8b48e3da6a80b5ee8780fec06d6
viddec3test:fd is initialized in display-wayland

Signed-off-by: Ramprasad N <x0038811@ti.com>
util/display-wayland.c