util: vpe: vpe specific common functions
authoralaganraj <alaganraj.s@ti.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 11:50:06 +0000 (17:20 +0530)
committerKarthik Ramanan <a0393906@ti.com>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 08:16:25 +0000 (13:46 +0530)
commit80d552207a98911ed9611f5a582c5e9a80a4a318
tree2c3dfe2b6775d38c280420073f5cc30b7dc9b0ac
parent8f804fafe1288f5806377311bf2c03bd7f78b931
util: vpe: vpe specific common functions

used to integrate vpe with other modules.

Input buffer must be allocated in application, queue it to vpe
by passing buffer index

Output buffer allocated in vpe_output_init() as vpe output intended
to display on LCD.

Signed-off-by: alaganraj <alaganraj.s@ti.com>
util/Makefile.am
util/vpe-common.c [new file with mode: 0755]