disp-kms: Add support for dual capture
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 22:15:32 +0000 (03:45 +0530)
committerAmarinder Bindra <a-bindra@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 06:30:05 +0000 (12:00 +0530)
commit82fe186fc727c78b84c99f807e9837f4a13af91e
treefa31658442cba9ce0c88a5727bbfaabc1a4da6f3
parent6e746161a33cacb05663cc8b1816c87124969485
disp-kms: Add support for dual capture

Using '--dual' option, two different video nodes can be openeed
Running the loopback in a thred with common display.
One thread runs in full screen while other is overlayed on top of it.

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Makefile.am
dmabuftest.c
util/v4l2.c