dmabuftest: Use single planar buffers
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 09:03:50 +0000 (14:33 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 11:00:58 +0000 (16:30 +0530)
commita2f483ef833ce7a6f3e0b975d9e49267960b288e
treeabd5f5d2505ad9b1c640052a75e0bc71fa990fda
parent36701c0d2fd5313f6653bf00b9e38a1b1242b3c6
dmabuftest: Use single planar buffers

VIP driver does not support multiplanar buffers.
For NV12 format, UV plane is assumed to be contiguous
with the Y plane.

Therefore, use all the single planar buffers
So that DRM also allocates single planar and VIP can consume them
for NV12 capture.

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
dmabuftest.c