util/demuxer: Fix the memory leak
authorAmarinder Bindra <a-bindra@ti.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 14:35:02 +0000 (20:05 +0530)
committerAmarinder Bindra <a-bindra@ti.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 12:12:19 +0000 (17:42 +0530)
commitaa6aefc496c6361d22be9ac17b89a3c4b79f44e4
treed9c843e0635a44e1c6f22ed1167cc00ed9168e7e
parent7054b9790abf76f70236ed7cd55158f9cc998784
util/demuxer: Fix the memory leak

Free the memory for esds_data aloocated during demux_init once the
demux_deinit is called.

Signed-off-by: Amarinder Bindra <a-bindra@ti.com>
util/demux.c