display kms: align width on 128 bytes to please Ducati
authorHervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 01:44:11 +0000 (02:44 +0100)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <a0132237@ti.com>
Wed, 22 May 2013 09:45:08 +0000 (15:15 +0530)
commitb2add083e7625d5cc1c00440aa6a70caf90f2349
tree6980d3ca9575cf8f96de4fad352888ee8aee4570
parentc4d79a595d2f0f2d754fbd2f77f9b6c99470eb78
display kms: align width on 128 bytes to please Ducati

Signed-off-by: Hervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
util/display-kms.c