omx cam: do not select sensor for stereo mode
authorHervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 20:14:25 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <a0132237@ti.com>
Wed, 22 May 2013 09:44:23 +0000 (15:14 +0530)
commitc4d79a595d2f0f2d754fbd2f77f9b6c99470eb78
treedea14cf849cfbb3b5c1cfe53d2b0728d6f4b9918
parent6e425a623b63e6cd5cdcebfe97077c90e627bddf
omx cam: do not select sensor for stereo mode

Signed-off-by: Hervé Fache <h-fache@ti.com>
omx_cam/VisionCamSimpleTest.cpp