VPE: util: Add NV12 support to VPE library
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:51:19 +0000 (20:21 +0530)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:01:12 +0000 (20:31 +0530)
commitc5fe8453c1a383f54a5813d9c349118446f6c0e7
tree2f5f636775d84263a5b39320b14ac2af415bc56f
parent2790ef8ac9815220f9f80a10c34b38744a9df14c
VPE: util: Add NV12 support to VPE library

Current VPE library doesn't support NV12 as output format
App fails with Seg fault when trying to convert to NV12 format
Add this support

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
util/vpe-common.c