New display kmscube
authorVincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 08:09:22 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <a0132237@ti.com>
Wed, 22 May 2013 09:45:30 +0000 (15:15 +0530)
commitc94bd52bbb09cf071ddb7f375191b073a2ce3689
tree0e10f74a8edf49d040ee05e91d4274123f5cd7fa
parentb2add083e7625d5cc1c00440aa6a70caf90f2349
New display kmscube

Add a new display 'kmscube', based on the kmscube application by Arvin Schnell
and Rob Clark.

This display 'kmscube' draws a rotating 3d cube with EGL on kms display, with
video mapped as a texture on the cube faces.

Signed-off-by: Vincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
Makefile.am
README
configure.ac
util/Makefile.am
util/display-kmscube.c [new file with mode: 0644]
util/esTransform.c [new file with mode: 0644]
util/esUtil.h [new file with mode: 0644]
util/util.c