display-wayland: Add UYVY buffers support
authorRamprasad N <x0038811@ti.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 10:50:17 +0000 (16:20 +0530)
committerRamprasad N <x0038811@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 09:40:27 +0000 (15:10 +0530)
commitcbff9d62fa3c096e1589f6b91608b91e0890dd5e
treea51be563a527943045011aead81f2c912a102fe9
parent6877f56301e46e2ba377fc3dc18fcc1f333a3cce
display-wayland: Add UYVY buffers support

UYVY buffers are supported as textures.

Signed-off-by: Ramprasad N <x0038811@ti.com>
util/display-wayland.c