Addition of new demo "kmscube with video"
authorKarthik Ramanan <a0393906@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 08:40:28 +0000 (14:10 +0530)
committerKarthik Ramanan <a0393906@ti.com>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 12:25:26 +0000 (17:55 +0530)
commitd59b663d52aec3fd257ed686fe94834bdadc8a2a
tree8a21c6b333b69a13269548f6f2a83ceb5cc26226
parent64e4e389dd8be4947c107a057f34556a4280281a
Addition of new demo "kmscube with video"

This patch adds support for a new demo, which is to render video
on the face of the kmscube.

Usage:
   viddec3test <video_file> --kmscube --connector <connector id>

There are other options that are are supported, please refer to
viddec3test --help for further details

The main additions in this patch are:
 * Added support for allocation of the buffers via DRM
 * Added support for the allocated buffers
 * Added support for specifying the connector ID on the command line

Signed-off-by: Karthik Ramanan <a0393906@ti.com>
util/display-kmscube.c