Hack! disp-kmscube: reduce u/v by 10%
authorVincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 07:22:03 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
committerNikhil Devshatwar <a0132237@ti.com>
Wed, 22 May 2013 09:45:40 +0000 (15:15 +0530)
commitd921671c4d669f68dd6e1f9bbb00fcf9801ba98f
tree0a13f80bd573003900c3fbc813e5e17ed6091790
parentc94bd52bbb09cf071ddb7f375191b073a2ce3689
Hack! disp-kmscube: reduce u/v by 10%

Signed-off-by: Vincent Stehlé <v-stehle@ti.com>
util/display-kmscube.c