capturevpedisplay: added usage details
authoralaganraj <alaganraj.s@ti.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 09:14:24 +0000 (14:44 +0530)
committeralaganraj <alaganraj.s@ti.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 14:23:42 +0000 (19:53 +0530)
commite4b05671278ef19451c147c9c60f30d5ed3156aa
treec67a3e7d2b727a363776aab0a06101e506b8b56b
parentf209c1f12d097d3628cc4b1bdd6d5ee0eb11aaa2
capturevpedisplay: added usage details

added command line arguments usage details

Signed-off-by: alaganraj <alaganraj.s@ti.com>
capturevpedisplay.c