filevpedisplay: added usage details
authoralaganraj <alaganraj.s@ti.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 08:55:52 +0000 (14:25 +0530)
committeralaganraj <alaganraj.s@ti.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 14:23:37 +0000 (19:53 +0530)
commitf209c1f12d097d3628cc4b1bdd6d5ee0eb11aaa2
tree45b55cf829e653bd85504ad336fb7283de692db3
parent295ebdd4728d8749f0a41ab26829b2904a8c83f2
filevpedisplay: added usage details

added command line arguments usage details

Signed-off-by: alaganraj <alaganraj.s@ti.com>
filevpedisplay.c